Puttanesca Zucchini Cups

September 24, 2012

Puttanesca Zucchini Cups

I have a job now!  Yay!

I’m working at a great local kitchen equipment store (think Williams-Sonoma only local, and with classes and more knowledgeable staff).  It’s giving me lots of great ideas, and new tools to work with.

I’m also participating in the Recipe Video Contest at Mark’s Daily Apple.  I’ve submitted a recipe that I’m quite proud of; if you read my blog, I’d appreciate you taking the time to vote for me in the contest so I can win boatloads of awesome cooking oils (I’ll use them to create more goodness for you here!).

The other really great thing about creating the recipe video is that I got in touch with some friends – one with a camera and camera skills, one with a well-equipped, photogenic kitchen – to make it, and we had such a good time that I’m planning to create recipe videos regularly and post them here.  So there’s that to look forward to, too.  Without further ado, the video:

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

